Contact Us

Centennial Campus Development Office
Partners Building I  Suite 3200
1017 Main Campus Drive
Raleigh, NC  27606
919-513-7961
919-513-7985 (fax)

Michael Harwood
Associate Vice Chancellor
michael_harwood@ncsu.edu

Beth Deakle
Executive Assistant
emdeakle@ncsu.edu

Heather Jester
Assistant to Director of Real Estate
hmjester@ncsu.edu

Brian Jones
Project Coordinator
brian_jones@ncsu.edu

Melanie Rivera
Property Manager (Event Coordination)
melanie_rivera@ncsu.edu

Harlan Stafford
Director, Centennial Campus Real Estate
harlan_stafford@ncsu.edu